Google Docs allows users to upload files or folders from your computer. And when you try to upload a file the following confirmation message will be displayed
If you do not want to see this message for every Google Docs upload then you can turn off by the following ways.
- In the above Upload settings dialog box, you can un mark the checkbox with label as Confirm settings before each upload
- The other alternate way is by clicking the down arrow for Upload menu then un mark the Confirm settings before each upload option available under the Settings menu.
3. You can also turn off this by unchecking required setting using the Upload Status window as shown below. The settings would take effect from the next upload.